- Home
- Microsoft Certification
- 77-420 Exam
- Microsoft.77-420.dumpsfiles Dumps
Free Microsoft 77-420 Exam Dumps Questions & Answers
| Exam Code/Number: | 77-420Join the discussion |
| Exam Name: | Excel 2013 |
| Certification: | Microsoft |
| Question Number: | 30 |
| Publish Date: | Oct 12, 2026 |
|
Rating
100%
|
|
Page: 1 / 6
Total 30 questions
Total 30 questions
CORRECT TEXT
Insert a picture.
To the right of the data
File source Books.jpg
Correct Answer:
Use the following steps to complete this task in
Explanation:
Step 1:Click in a cell to the right of the data.
Step 2:Click the INSERT tab, and then the Pictures command.

Step 3:From the Insert Picture dialog box select the Books.jpg file.
Explanation:
Step 1:Click in a cell to the right of the data.
Step 2:Click the INSERT tab, and then the Pictures command.

Step 3:From the Insert Picture dialog box select the Books.jpg file.
CORRECT TEXT
Create a hyperlink to another worksheet.
Cell A2.
Cell reference "A3"
Sheet reference "Section 3" worksheet.
Correct Answer:
Use the following steps to complete this task in
Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell A2.
Step 2:On the Insert tab, in the Links group, click Hyperlink.

Step 3:In the Insert Hyperlink dialog box, in the Type the cell reference: type A3, select Cell Reference 'Section 3', and click OK.

Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell A2.
Step 2:On the Insert tab, in the Links group, click Hyperlink.

Step 3:In the Insert Hyperlink dialog box, in the Type the cell reference: type A3, select Cell Reference 'Section 3', and click OK.

CORRECT TEXT
Create a new named range.
Cell range C7:C29.
Name: "Homework"
Correct Answer:
Use the following steps to complete this task in
Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell C7, and then Shift-click cell C29
Step 2:Click the Name box at the left end of the formula bar.
Step 3:Type: Homework. Press ENTER.

Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell C7, and then Shift-click cell C29
Step 2:Click the Name box at the left end of the formula bar.
Step 3:Type: Homework. Press ENTER.

CORRECT TEXT
Create a table and modify the table styles. Cell range B6:F29 Table Style Medium 4 Enable the First Column Style
Correct Answer:
Use the following steps to complete this task in
Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell B6, and Shift-click cell F29.
Step 2:Click theInserttab, and click the Table button.

Step 3:In the Create Table dialog box click OK. Microsoft 77-420 : Practice Test

Step 4:In the Design tab, Table Styles select Table Style Medium 4.

Step 5:In the Design tab enable First Column.

Explanation:
Step 1:Click cell B6, and Shift-click cell F29.
Step 2:Click theInserttab, and click the Table button.

Step 3:In the Create Table dialog box click OK. Microsoft 77-420 : Practice Test

Step 4:In the Design tab, Table Styles select Table Style Medium 4.

Step 5:In the Design tab enable First Column.
